Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 23, 2019
 

These are great people to deal with. Adam Franks always takes care of us.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2019
 

We picked up a 2007 Ford Edge from here in immaculate condition at a great price. Ray Skillman sells new and used vehicles you can finance and buy here-pay here and cash vehicles as well.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019
 

Great customer service, not pushy and they work hat to get you what you want! I love my brand new 2019 Optima S!! Thank You Tommy Reed!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019
 

Mac was top notch professionalism. Not sure I have ever had a more pleasurable experience spending $45k!! My new Telluride is ... not even sure there are words. Thanks to the whole team at Ray Skillman!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019
 

I enjoy the visit. Had problems on my end of thing but Tommy worked with me and we figured it all out...got me in a new 2019 🙂

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019
 

Tom was very helpful in showing us all the cars that we were interested in. We test drove 3 cars and he was very patient with us. I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting to purchase a new car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019
 

I already had what i wanted in mind and Joe helped make it easy to decide on the right vehicle for my family and I. He was very personable and helpful. We were able to get through the process quickly but never felt rushed! I appreciate all the help and I absolutely love my new vehicle!! Duane was also very helpful and friendly!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019
 

Joe was great to work with and made the car buying experience easy. Absolutely love the KIA service department. Our third vehicle from your location because of the service we receive after the sale.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp May 13, 2019
 

I love it when I bring my mother's car in for oil changes! Sound crazy, but everyone here is fantastic! There is no up selling and they take such great care of Mom's car. Their customer lounge is amazing, as well. Lunch was delivered (yummy FireHouse subs), plenty of beverage options provided, and desks so I can get my work done while I wait. If I could this this place 6 stars I would!

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019
 

I don't normally do a review, but I am very happy to do this review. We dealt with Mark Bobay, Mac Bridges , Doug Magnusen. Working with these 3 Guys made our car leasing experience extremely easy, stress free and you felt like you walked away after just being with friends. Mark was very knowledgeable very helpful with showing us the features on the car. Mac was very knowledgeable and very helpful in helping us figure out which trim level we wanted. Doug understood what we needed to do and wanted to do for Leasing and helped us figure out the best way to get the best options for lease. I cannot think these three gentlemen enough for all their help and understanding and for treating us like friends I look forward to doing more business with these three Gentlemen in the future thanks again Gentlemen we are very happy with our lease and our experience at Ray Skillman Kia Southside

Read more at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review