Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Friendly service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 

Rating: 5 -

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Rating: 5 -

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Rating: 5 -

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2019
 

Rating: 4 -

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2019
 

Rating: 4 - The car has some issues w recalls Ray Skillman are fixing next week. The sales people were nice. Would have been great if an oil change would have been done prior to being sold and whatever putrid smell that seems to be lingering could have been dealt with. Overall - I will do business again with this company. Will update in the near future when I get my 100k mile check up.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Joseph dolwer really work with me get in to car. Recommend people go to him if yu need help to find a car. Love my car he pick out for me.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Very helpful..Put me in a vehicle i love...They worked hard on getting me financed...Thank you Francima and the rest of the staff..Dan, Zack, all of you!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I was really nervous about financing a new car and Mike Larsh helped me realize that leasing was also an option for me. He was very helpful and knowledgeable the whole way. He is very personable and I would definitely recommend anyone stop in and ask for Mike.---Nelda C.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - In the last nine years I have bought three Kias from the GREAT sales people at Kia Southside Auto Center. I can’t say enough good things about everyone who works at that dealership!!! The sales people are so informative and friendly and they go out of their way to make your car buying experience AND then car ownership a great and pleasant experience. I always bring my car to get serviced there because the service people are so wonderful also. They get my car in and out as fast as they can and the prices are better than anywhere.If you want a great car at a good price, a great buying experience, a great ownership experience and wonderful service I suggest you go to Ray Skillman Southside Auto Center. You will not be disappointed!!!

Read more at Google


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review