Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024
 

I have been dealing with these guys for years. They always have treated me good no matter who has helped me. That being said, I need to give a huge THANK YOU to Thomas "Indy" Skaggs in sales and Jack Foth in service. Indy will do his absolute best to put you in the vehicle you want. Jack Foth in the service department is the same way. If your new vehicle has any issues. Jack's team of service guys WILL GET THE JOB DONE! My wife kia sedona blew the motor and Jack Foths service team had ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024
 

Friendly sales personnel. No pressure, Straightforward information provided

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024
 

I recently had my vehicle serviced by Justin, and I can't say enough good things about the experience. Justin was absolutely incredible in addressing every issue on my vehicle. His attention to detail and dedication to making sure everything was perfect really stood out. He took the time to explain what was wrong and how he was going to fix it, which made me feel confident and reassured. Thanks to Justin, my car is running better than ever. Highly recommend his services!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024
 

We bought our 2024 Niro here in May. Everyone made the experience great. We went back several times and asked questions and they were very helpful. Showed us everything we wanted to know. They bent over backwards to give us what we wanted. Went to the highest person there to get what we asked for.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024
 

They have some really nice cars. Love the variety of cars you can choose from.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024
 

Ray Skillman has done it again! Professional, courtesy unmatched, and Kindred is Awesome!!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024
 

I had a 5 year warranty on my 2017 Cadillac. I forgot to mention it when I approved subsequent service work. Could I get a detailed record of the work to see if the work was in the warranty?

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024
 

Always fantastic service. Quick responses. Friendly workers.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024
 

Great place and helpful sales team

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024
 

No other dealer beats Ray Skillman, US #31 South. That's my opinion. Picked up my car from a maintenance service, and it felt like driving a newer car. I love it when your car is washed with service. Thank you.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024
 

They treat my mom good but the time frame is terrible 😔. She has spent tons of money there for the time frame

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024
 

We always receive great service at Skillman. Our recent work we had done matched the quote we were given plus one additional problem that was found and fixed. The shuttle service was very helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024
 

I didn't know what to expect when I went in to meet with JR, my sales consultant, at Ray Skillman in Greenwood. JR and Kasey, my finance, went absolutely above and beyond expectations. I had issues with my credit resulting from identity theft, which left me feeling like getting a new car was hopeless. The whole process was less than 2 hours, which included test driving several vehicles. Kasey and JR were transparent and very easy to work with. They were wonderful to my 8 year old autistic son, and treated me with courtesy and respect. They were empathetic to my ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024
 

Great people and the service wright Will is great he help me out alot crom being from out of town

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024
 

Very professional crew at Kia imports service department

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024
 

Great customer service and they were not pushy. I did not purchase a car here because they didn't have any Toyotas, but they were really nice and accommodating. The car I went into look at was not on the premises. I looked at other cars in the meantime and then we went to pick up the car. They showed me cars in my price range, they didn't rush me, and they listened to me as well as gave advice. I see a lot of cars on the road or parked that day Rayskillman. I understand why. I had ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024
 

The Lease Here, Pay Here program at Ray Skillman is a wonderful experience. It's a great option for those who are struggling with credit or are building their credit. Isaac F. is a great salesman with a friendly demeanor without being pushy or insincere. Taylor W. with financing is patient, knowledgable, non-judgmental, and super helpful. I highly recommend the program and employees!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024
 

Bought my 2022 Acadia from here, since then every time I get service done here, my go to guy is Justin, he always goes above and beyond, if I could give him 10 stars I would. Very professional and experienced staff from start to finish. I had a flat tire today Justin was able to get me in less then 10 mins. Very happy that I bought my GMC Acadia from here ! And thanks to the entire Ray skillman’s crew !

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024
 

Have always had my vehicle serviced at Skillmans where I purchased it. The personnel have been friendly, professional and helpful. Service has been completed in time expected and my vehicle has continued to perform at its best. Waiting area is comfortable, accommodating with plenty of seating and refreshments if desired. Have never compared pricing so can't speak on that.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024
 

Always go through here. They are honest, always help, and make sure you are taken care of each time.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023
 

Is .now .for but STOP.THE RAZIS..

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023
 

Customer service is super excellent!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023
 

Austin Burns made it go quick and easy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023
 

Great no hassle buying experience with Sam F. It is the second truck in 6 months. But, since I came back he made things happen and got me a great deal. He explained all the paperwork to me in detail and had worked with me for more than a week trying to get me in the truck that I wanted. After the test drive he had it taken back and had it detailed and set up an appointment to bring it back to have an additional key made at no cost. Sam and his team were wonderful to work with again, ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023
 

I just purchased a Kia Forte! This is my fish Kia and it does not disappoint . Great car and the sales experience was top notch, I highly recommend this dealer Tommy and his staff made it simple and easy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023
 

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023
 

This is the 2nd car that I have purchased from Ray Skillman Buick in three years. My salesman Dylan Lewis is awesome. The service department there is friendly and efficient.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023
 

GT is my go to salesman. I’ve now bought 3 cars from him!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023
 

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023
 

AUSTIN BURNS IS THE MAN!!! Great experience overall, would definitely recommend to friends and family!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023
 

Way to high price for a oil change.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023
 

Recently bought a 2015 Ford Explorer from these guys and I have to say it was a great experience. The wife and I don't have the best credit so finding a lender was the longest part (waited a good few hours) but in the end I drove off with the vehicle same day these guys worked hard to get my family a deal. Shout-out to Payton Ditchley sales team. Will definitely come back and would recommend this place to everyone!! Go on down to Ray Skillman!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023
 

Chet was a helpful carsales man help me find the right car

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023
 

Always do a great job in servicing my vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023
 

Justin does and great job and is more than accommodating working with my schedule. Always take my Buick Cascade to Ray Skillman.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023
 

Extremely pleasant buying experience

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023
 

Thanks Joe and company! First rate Kia service at a decent price 😁

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023
 

I do not like car shopping but I knew what I wanted and called to see if they truly had it in their inventory and they did. I spoke to Mack Bridges and told him what I wanted, when I would be in and if he could help. He stepped up and said he could handle it. I got there just before 6pm. After all the paperwork and finance was done, I drove off the lot by 7:15pm with my new Seltos. THANK YOU MACK AND CHASE(finance guy).

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2023
 

Overall a stress-free, low pressure experience. My salesperson Jill McKenna was excellent. She made sure all my questions were answered and went above and beyond to get me a great deal with no stress.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023
 

Got my oil changed, tire rotation and car wash. In and out in an hour.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023
 

Great car buying service from a distance. Had everything ready

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023
 

Probably the best experience I’ve had at a dealership! Leah was extremely accommodating and made sure that I’ve been taken care of since the moment I stepped foot inside! Communication has been outstanding and I cannot recommend this place enough!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023
 

Professional, courteous service. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2023
 

Very thankful for the help from Josh Rayman, DJ Mayers, and Andrew Slinkard !!! I was able to purchased my 2016 GMC Yukon with a lot of help and patience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023
 

Looking for to purchasing my next Kia from here. I didn't purchase my Kia from here. But they always take care of both of them. So I can imagine what services I'll get when I upgrade from here...A1

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2023
 

These guys are the best. We broke down our their way and they went out of their way to help.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2023
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2023
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023
 

Excellent experience with Michael Alberty and Wesley. They were knowledgeable and SO helpful!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2023
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2023
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2023
 

Always a Good Experience

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2023
 

Joe Cooper was my service rep...excellent and professional. On time return of car. Lounge is very nice and the beverages are an extra plus. Place is very clean.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023
 

Man they helped me get rid of a headache and understand why nice things cost good money ty for the truck .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2023
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2023
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2023
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 2, 2023
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2023
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2023
 

Very pleased with my experience. Amy in service is the best

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2023
 

(Translated by Google) This place is beautiful (Original) Bonita este lugar

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2023
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2023
 

easy, fast, professional. my family and i will ONLY buy from Ray Skillman.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2023
 

Love the friendliness and customer service and new cars.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2023
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2023
 

I truly like all the people I deal with at Ray Skillman. This is the second new vehicle I have bought here. They are all great from sale to service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2023
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2023
 

(Translated by Google) Very good for buying a car (Original) Muy bueno para conpra carro

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2023
 

Very good people there nice and friendly

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2023
 

Traded in my Chevy Avalanche for a new to me 2017 Sierra. Salesperson Jordan went above and beyond to put me in my 2nd vehicle from Ray Skillman. He put me in the Chevy Avalanche and the Sierra both. He has exceptional customer service skills and is completely upfront and honest. Whatever little issues I had with a vehicle he was extremely prompt to get it resolved. I recommend any person who comes to Ray Skillman for a vehicle go see Jordan. He is hands down the best salesperson I have ever dealt with.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2023
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2023
 

I received great service from this location. Never go to a Ray Skillman in New Whiteland they are the worse and will mess your car worse than it arrived.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2023
 

Great service department!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2023
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2023
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2023
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023
 

Great group of salesman Is angry pair

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023
 

I was pleased with the professionalism and kindness of all of the staff I met. They were informative and courteous and won my business. I would recommend this car dealership to deal with. Living up to the Skillman name!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023
 

Read more at Google


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review